MusicMusic Albums

ALBUM: KOTA the Friend – Anything.

KOTA the Friend Anything. Album Download 

01. Smile
02. Nola (feat. Khary & Hello Oshay)
03. Sydney
04. Blue (feat. Chelsea Reject)
05. Myrtle
06. Black Sheep (feat. Kamau)
07. Good
08. Camo (feat. Angel Haze)
09. Daylight
10. January (feat. Childish Major, Sylvan LaCue & Chris Scholar

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: KOTA the Friend – Anything.  [Zip File] HERE

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button